• NEW ALBUM "ANNO 1696"

    OUR NEW ALBUM "ANNO 1696" WILL BE RELEASED ON FEBRUARY 24TH 2023

  • For a first preview of Anno 1696, the new single, "Lilian", can be watched here. The video was directed by Riivata Visuals and will be available online today 10AM PT//1PM ET//6PM CET later today here:

  • October 20th 2022

    OUR NEW ALBUM "ANNO 1696" WILL BE RELEASED ON FEBRUARY 24TH 2023

Latest News

Details for new concept album, 'Anno 1696'; video for first single, "Lilian" launched
Details for new concept album, 'Anno 1696'; new video for first single, "Lilian" launched On February 24th, Finnish metal melancholists Insomnium will release their ninth full-length, Anno 1696, v...
Tour Announcement
INSOMNIUM To Co-Headline “Ultima Ratio Fest”-Tour with MOONSPELL in September & October 2022 After using their forced time at home to write and release their critically acclaimed EP “Argent M...

Spotify

Next Shows

Dec 02 - Jyväskylä
Dec 03 - Joensuu
Dec 10 - Lahti

Latest Videos

Latest news from our socials

Our Trusted Supporters

Follow Us

© Insomnium. All rights reserved.
Powered by HARD MEDIA.