News

May 8, 2020

Winter's Gate Live Stream May 29th

INSOMNIUM performs a special WINTER’S GATE live stream show

Finland’s spearhead of melodic death metal, Insomnium will play a special worldwide live stream show on Friday May 29th, show time 19:00 CET. The band will perform their illustrious magnum opus, 40 minute song/album Winter’s Gate (2016), which for example has been chosen as one of the best albums of 2010’s by the revered Inferno magazine. Insomnium will also play a selection of songs from their other albums. After the show there will be a backstage chat with the fans where comments and questions are welcomed.

This live stream will be done together with the expert keikalla.fi production team who are also working with bands like Swallow the Sun, Lordi, Kotipelto & Liimatainen, Hevisaurus and many mainstream Finnish artists. So everything is expected to go smoothly and without technical issues.

Ticket to live stream is 8,90 euros. The stream is available for watching for 7 days. We suggest buying the ticket in advance to avoid the last minute rush.

Ticket can be bought here:

 

Local times to the show start: 03:00 Melbourne, 02:00 Tokyo, 20:00 Finland, 19:00 Berlin, 18:00 London, EST / New York 1PM, Chigago NOON, LA 10AM.

The stream broadcast will start half and hour before the showtime.

Join the Insomnity for special news and exclusive offers.

x